DoC Prizegiving

December 13, 2015 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Langtons on Lincoln
130 Lincoln Rd
Henderson, Auckland 0610
New Zealand
Sandra Postance

Time for the annual prize giving and its going to be hard to choose the cup winners after such a great year.

This will be held after the AGM at Langtons on Lincoln

  • Presentation of trophies
  • Family friendly fun for all, bring the kids
  • Cash Bar available
  • Nibbles provided

Please fill in the nomination form below to help us out.  Nominations close Sunday 6th December at 5pm.

These awards are for any Department of Cycling member you think may be deserving. MTB, Jafakid and road nominations all welcome.

Note: You must be a current DOC member (2014-2015) to vote or receive
Nominations need to be in by 5pm Friday 4th December 2015.

(Please could you return any trophies from last year if you have them) Thank you..

Your Name (required)

Your Email

Fair Play Award
That rider who would never take a shortcut or break the rules.

Most Ambitious Rider
Often they bite off more than they can chew.

Volunteer of the Year
That person who is alway on the BBQ or marshalling every event

Most Dedicated Rider
They are everywhere and on every weekend

Most Improved Rider
May have ridden their first race or just got in a bunch

Endurance Rider of the Year
Put in a good show on a long ride.

If we haven't thought of it, you may have.

Rule #5 Award
Who is has fallen and just gets back, who is hard as nails.

Rider of the year (male and female) are awarded by AvantiPlus Waitakere


Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.